Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
This extensive full-text database is designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. It offers cover-to-cover content for hundreds of publications all directly dealing with food industry-related issues.
New Trial
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
New
Nursing video collection hosted on the Alexander Street Press platform.
New
PrepSTEP™ is a dynamic online learning platform that can change the lives of students, through academic success and preparation for today’s workplace.
New
Streaming videos for teaching, training, self-study and continuing education in psychotherapy, psychology and addictions.
Trial Popular
Social Explorer provides easy access to demographic information about the United States. We provide thousands of interactive data maps going back to 1790.
New
A collection of TumbleBooks, Read-Alongs, Videos, TumbleTV, Tumble Puzzles & Games, and TumbleResources for teachers and students.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...